Wednesday, June 18, 2014

Novels by J.M. Northup

Books Written By J.M. Northup
and Published By Creativia

The beautiful cover art is done by the artists at The Cover Collection!

Available now in both eBook and paperback versions!
Get your copy today!

FEARS OF DARKNESS is the first book of The Fears of Dakota series.
The prequel, A RIPPLE OF FEAR is the second book of the series.
Keep watch for more information about it's release later this year!

No comments:

Post a Comment